TOWN BOARD 7 PM

Date: 
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 7:00pm

SPRING PRIMARY 7 AM TO 8 PM

Date: 
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:00am

DOWNSVILLE SANITARY DISTRICT 5:30 PM

Date: 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 5:30pm

PLAN COMMISSION MEETING 7 PM

Date: 
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 7:00pm

TOWN BOARD 7 PM

Date: 
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:00pm

PLAN COMMISSION MEETING 7 PM

Date: 
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 7:00pm

TOWN BOARD 7 PM

Date: 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 7:00pm

PLAN COMMISSION MEETING 7 PM

Date: 
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 7:00pm

TOWN BOARD 7 PM

Date: 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 7:00pm

PLAN COMMISSION MEETING 7 PM

Date: 
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Syndicate content