MUSEUM OPEN 7 AM TO 3 PM

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Sat Sep 02 2017 .
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 7:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 7:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 7:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 7:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 7:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 7:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 7:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 7:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 7:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 7:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 7:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 7:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 7:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 7:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 7:00am - 3:00pm

MUSEUM OPEN EVERY SATURDAY FROM MEMORIAL DAY TO LABOR DAY 7 AM TO 3 PM